Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-07-2015, 02:52 PM   #1

Default Suggestions, thoughts and opinions...

I have been debating the Vanlife for a couple of years now and would like to ask some experienced vanlifers and RV'ers a few opinions and suggestions:

1. Which micro or 18-20 footer would you suggest and why(i am in Canada if that makes a difference)?

a. Which would you suggest for one and a dog or two and a dog?
b. Which would you suggest that has a desk/work area as I would be
working remotely?
c. Which unlimited data plan wifi access provider for the majority of
U.S?
d. Few things that would be preferred, shower/washroom and solar for
to be able to keep internet and PC up for remote office
environment?
spike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2015, 03:45 PM   #2
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by spike View Post
I have been debating the Vanlife for a couple of years now and would like to ask some experienced vanlifers and RV'ers a few opinions and suggestions:

1. Which micro or 18-20 footer would you suggest and why(i am in Canada if that makes a difference)?

a. Which would you suggest for one and a dog or two and a dog?
b. Which would you suggest that has a desk/work area as I would be
working remotely?
c. Which unlimited data plan wifi access provider for the majority of
U.S?
d. Few things that would be preferred, shower/washroom and solar for
to be able to keep internet and PC up for remote office
environment?
unless your grandfathered on a data plan there is no unlimited cellwifi data provider
gerrym51 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2015, 04:51 PM   #3
Platinum Member