Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 08-07-2013, 08:07 PM   #1
Bronze Member

Default water leak in a 2006 roadtrek 210 versatile

Hi this is my first time on a forum. I can tell I will be sitting at the computer for awhile. I just got back from a short trip and noticed a leak coming from under the shower stall in one corner, toilet corner. I didn't use the shower so the drains are fine. There is not leaks at any of the connections bathroom taps or toilet. It doesn't leak if the water is turned off so it only leaks under pressure. I dried it and then did some tests. The problem and question I have before I take it in is how does a person access the water line or hoses that go from the connections to say the toilet etc the shower stall is one unit. There is no little door or openings to check what is happening under the shower. I have checked all around the toilet filled it with water nothing leaking so I assume it is a water line leaking under pressure. They manual shows the drain locations but not the water lines. Has anyone else had a similar problem? Thank you in advance
treker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 09:39 PM   #2
Platinum Member

Location: Sarnialabad, The Newly Elected People's Republic of Canuckistan
Default Re: water leak in a 2006 roadtrek 210 versatile

Hi,