Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 11-30-2015, 10:45 PM   #161
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by gerrym51 View Post
idiot lights do not work with lithium
So how does one know the status of their batteries in a Roadtrek?
2011 Great West Van Legend Sprinter
2005 Pleasure-way Plateau TS Sprinter
Davydd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2015, 10:51 PM   #162
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Davydd View Post
Marko,

I'm no expert in regard to mixing batteries like AGM and Lithium Ion other than to suspect Rube Goldberg's lesser brother is adding more complexity onto something already in a state of confusion. The question I guess is does Roadtrek regulate two different charging profiles? I was only addressing the auto start features.