Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 09-05-2018, 09:25 PM   #1

Default Hello From Saskatoon

Hi there,

I am new to the class b forum or at least new to posting, i have been reading for quite some time.

My wife and I are getting to the stage of life where we are looking to sell our Westphalia Vanagon and move up to a domestic Class B.

After a couple of years of reading and hemming and hawing we have decided that the Roadtrek 190 Popular is more the right unit for us at least on paper that is. We have yet to see one.

If anyone on this forum has a 190 Popular and lives within a reasonable driving distance of Saskatoon an would be willing to let us have a look at their van we would be much obliged.

In the mean time hello and thanks for the the GREAT information the folks on the forum have been very helpful in their comments and details on the different vans.

Cheers,
Reagan
repenner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 03:50 AM   #2
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by repenner View Post
Hi there,

I am new to the class b forum or at least new to posting, i have been reading for quite some time.

My wife and I are getting to the stage of life where we are looking to sell our Westphalia Vanagon and move up to a domestic Class B.

After a couple of years of reading and hemming and hawing we have decided that the Roadtrek 190 Popular is more the right unit for us at least on paper that is. We have yet to see one.

If anyone on this forum has a 190 Popular and lives within a reasonable driving distance of Saskatoon an would be willing to let us have a look at their van we would be much obliged.

In the mean time hello and thanks for the the GREAT information the folks on the forum have been very helpful in their comments and details on the different vans.

Cheers,
Reagan